The Nu Omega chapter was founded on May 1st, 1999 at Rockhurst University. It is Rockhurst's only business fraternity. 

Nu Omega currently has over 55 active Brothers and is always growing each semester!

Nu Omega is located in the South Central Province and the Midwestern Region. 

Chapter Advisors: Dr. Michael Stellern & Dr. Jamison Shipman 

District Director: Jessica Glavas

Our E-Committee

Chapter President: Lauren Jacquin
Chancellor: Emma Collier
Senior Vice President: Britta Glassl
VP of Finance: Marisol Salgado
VP of Pledge Education: Niki Sanchez
VP of Chapter Operations: Sarah Lor

VP of Professional Affairs: Josh Burrichter
VP of Service: Emma Hughes 
VP of Alumni Relations: Ricky Heinlein
VP of Scholarships and Awards: Nick Caldwell 
VP of Marketing: Katie Gregg

Check Us Out

Follow Nu Omega on Instagram:

Follow Nu Omega on Twitter: 

Like Nu Omega on Facebook: